Friday Harbor Washington Bed and Breakfast
Home > By City > Friday Harbor Washington

Friday Harbor is your tourism headquarters for the San Juan Islands. Rent a car, a bike or a scooter, schedule a whale watching or kayaking adventure, or take advantage of a wide variety of restaurants and cafes.


Kenmore Air provides daily, year-round flights to Friday Harbor by both seaplanes and wheeled aircraft.

Re-sort Alphabetically


Argyle House Bed & Breakfast

360-378-4084


Friday Harbor, Washington
Argyle House Bed & Breakfast   www.argylehouse.net

Trumpeter Inn B&B

360-378-3884


Friday Harbor, Washington
Trumpeter Inn B&B   www.trumpeterinn.com

The Dragonfly Inn

360-378-4280


Friday Harbor, Washington
The Dragonfly Inn   www.thefragonflyinn.com

States Inn & Ranch

360-378-6240


Friday Harbor, Washington
States Inn & Ranch   www.statesinn.com

Halvorsen House B&B

360-378-2707


Friday Harbor, Washington
Halvorsen House B&B   www.halvorsenhousebb.com

Bird Rock Hotel of Friday Harbor

360-387-5848


Friday Harbor, Washington
Bird Rock Hotel of Friday Harbor   www.birdrockhotel.com

Hillside House Bed & Breakfast

360-378-4730


Friday Harbor, Washington
Hillside House Bed & Breakfast   www.hillsidehouse.com

Inn To The Woods

360-378-3367


Friday Harbor, Washington
Inn To The Woods   www.inntothewoods.com

Tower House Bed and Breakfast

360-378-5464


Friday Harbor, Washington
Tower House Bed and Breakfast   www.san-juan-island.com

Wildwood Manor

360-378-3447


Friday Harbor, Washington
Wildwood Manor   www.wildwoodmanor.com

Highland Inn of San Juan Island

360-378-9450


Friday Harbor, Washington
Highland Inn of San Juan Island   www.highlandinn.com

Harrison House Suites Bed and Breakfast

360-378-3587


Friday Harbor, Washington
Harrison House Suites Bed and Breakfast   www.harrisonhousesuites.com